Posted to Chabad News on
|

LIVE at 8:00pm: Event to Mark Shloshim of Rabbi Chaim Meir Lieberman OBM

An online event marking the Shloshim and Siyum Mishnayos following the passing of Rabbi Chaim Meir Lieberman OBM Executive Board Member, Lubavitch Youth Organization, will take place on Monday, 5th of Shvat 5781 – January 18 2021.

Speakers include: Rabbi Moshe Kotlarsky, Rabbi Leibel Schapiro, Rabbi Aron Liberman, Rabbi Moshe Liberman, Rabbi Yossi Liberman, Rabbi Simon Jacobsen, Rabbi Moshe Goldman, Rabbi Shmuel Butman, Rabbi Kasriel Kastel, Rabbi Nachum Kaplan, Rabbi Shlomo Kugel, Rabbi Avrohom Hertz, and Rabbi Hirshy Minkowicz, Director Chabad of North Fulton, GA.

The event will take place, Monday, 5th of Shvat 5781 – January 18 2021 at 8:00pm EST/ 7:00pm CST/ 6:00pm MST/ 5:00pm PST, and will be aired live online.

Be the first to Comment!

Comments To The Editor